Campus Locations

Barrow

965 Austin Road
Winder, GA 30680
Phone: 770-297-4500
Fax: 678-425-6997
Get Directions!

Dawson

408 Highway 9 North
Dawsonville, GA 30534
Phone: 706-216-5461 or 678-513-5200
Fax: 678-513-5220
Get Directions!

Forsyth

3410 Ronald Reagan Blvd
Cumming, GA 30041
Phone: 678-341-6600
Fax: 770-781-6951
Get Directions!

Hall

2535 Lanier Tech Drive
Gainesville, GA 30507
Phone: 770-533-7000
Fax: 770-531-6328
Get Directions!

Jackson

631 South Elm Street
Commerce, GA 30529
Phone: 706-335-1931
Fax: 678-989-3055
Get Directions!

Adult Education Center Locations

Banks County

Banks County Adult Education Center
127 Hudson Valley Drive
Homer, GA 30547
706-677-4302 Phone
706-677-3262 Fax
David Butler (Lead Instructor)
Email: dbutler@laniertech.edu

Barrow County

Winder-Barrow County Adult Education Center
163 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive
Winder, GA 30680
770-531-3361 Phone
678-989-3058 Fax
Lisa Prescott (Lead Instructor)
Email: lprescott@laniertech.edu
Phone: 770-531-3360
Fax: 678-989-3019

Dawson County

Dawson County Adult Education Center
388 Highway 9 North
Dawsonville, GA 30534
678-513-5205 Phone
678-989-3179 Fax
Sharon Clark (Lead Instructor)
Email: sclark@laniertech.edu

Forsyth County

Forsyth County Adult Education Center
Forsyth Campus of Lanier Technical College
3410 Ronald Reagan Blvd
Cumming, GA 30041
678-341-6606 Phone
678-989-3064 Fax
Maria Bond (GED® Lead Instructor)
Email: mbond@laniertech.edu
Phone: 678-341-6606

Laura Sanabria (ESL Lead Instructor)
Email: lsanabria@laniertech.edu
Phone: 678-341-6650

Hall County - Gainesville

Hall County Adult Education Center
4 ½ B Stallworth Street
Gainesville, GA 30501
770-531-3370 Phone
678-989-3217 Fax
Tina Schnepper (ESL Lead Instructor)
Email: tschnepper@laniertech.edu
Phone: 770-531-3353
Fax: 678-989-3201
Wood's Mill Adult Education Center
719 Woodsmill Road
Gainesville, GA 30501
770-531-3356 Phone
678-989-3398 Fax
Terri Greene (GED® Lead Instructor)
Email: tgreene@laniertech.edu
Phone: 770-531-3354
Fax: 678-989-3196

Jackson County

Jackson County Adult Education Center
Jackson Campus of Lanier Technical College
631 South Elm Street
Commerce, GA 30529
770-535-6277 Phone
678-989-3079 Fax
David Butler (Lead Instructor)
Email: dbutler@laniertech.edu

Lumpkin County

Lumpkin County Adult Education Center
150 B Johnson Street
Dahlonega, GA 30533
706-867-2862 Phone
706-867-8828 Fax
Jennifer Parker (Lead Instructor)
Email: jparker@laniertech.edu

Additional Class Locations

For more information on the location below, please contact the Lead Instructor for the county listed above.

Barrow

J.D. Withers Bldg., Auburn

Forsyth

Cumming First United Methodist (ESL)
Forsyth Co. Detention Center
John's Creek Elementary School (ESL)
Piney Grove Middle School (ESL)

Hall

Hall County Correctional Institute
Hall Co. Jail
Gainesville Day Reporting Center
Goodwill, Oakwood
RYDC

Jackson

Braselton Library
Jackson County Correctional Institute
Potters House

Lumpkin

Lumpkin Co. Detention Center